KONTAKTID

8.02.16

JÄRVA-JAANI VALLAVALITSUS

Pikk 56
Järva-Jaani

73301 Järva maakond

Tel 386 3377

 

info@jjaani.ee

 

NIMI

AMETIKOHT

TELEFON

E-mail

Arto Saar

Vallavanem

386 3377

525 7373

arto@jjaani.ee

Uku Talvik

Abivallavanem

386 3377

505 0218

uku@jjaani.ee

Marine Vanna

Vallasekretär

386 3377

marine@jjaani.ee

Kaja Reinberg

Pearaamatupidaja

386 3331

kaja@jjaani.ee

Maarika Mändla

Sotsiaal- ja haridusnõunik

386 3231

maarika@jjaani.ee

Mariliis Hommik

Keskkonnanõunik

386 3377

keskkond@jjaani.ee

Mari Maltis

Majandusnõunik

386 3231

majandus@jjaani.ee

Ilme Kukk

Sekretäri abi

386 3377

ilme@jjaani.ee

Maire Bluum

Sotsiaalhooldustöötaja

386 3231

maire@jjaani.ee

 

Toimetaja: ILME KUKK